Celeteque Back Acne Spray

Here’s another full-sized product I got from Sample Room about two months ago–Celeteque Back Acne Spray, 50mL of acne-fighting goodness.

Celeteque Back Acne Spray

Fortunately, I’m not suffering from body acne anymore. I got this primarily for the right side of my face, which was the sole patch of skin on my entire body that’s being attacked by pimples. I don’t spray it directly on my face, though; I spray some on my palm and then massage it into my face. I also spray the product on my chest and back to, I hope, prevent future breakouts from occurring. As per instructions, you’re supposed to just let it dry, but I find that that takes too long, so I massage the product into my skin. It has a faint alcohol smell that dissipates quickly. It’s slightly sticky when it dries, but the sensation doesn’t last long.

This spray seems to be more effective than tea tree oil in that during the time I was using it, I developed less pimples on my face compared to when I was using tea tree oil. I still get some pimples, but they don’t pop up every few days like before. They take longer to appear now, and they disappear quicker–they dry up in just 2-3 days. Well, I think I like this better than tea tree oil despite its being more expensive at P320. Less breakouts mean less scarring afterwards. I have already purchased a second bottle at 15% off from Watsons because I’ve finished up the first. Don’t you just love a sale? A bottle lasted me for two months, but if you have severe body acne, you might need more product.

Thoughts?

