Fanny Serrano Eyelash Curler

I’ve read that Fanny Serrano’s eyelash curler is a local dupe of the Shu Uemura one. Some women who’ve used both say they work exactly the same. I’ll never purchase a Shu Uemura curler because I think it’s way overpriced at P1000+, so I’ll settle for its 175-peso dupe.

3

I never realized how crappy the curler I’ve been using was until I tried this one. I mean, wow…just wow! Even if I get very close to the roots of my lashes, this curler does not pinch my eyelids at all!

1

The curve fits my eyes perfectly, as if this was made exclusively for me. No need to move the curler in different directions just to get every single lash.

2I need to pinch this a bit harder than my old curler because the rubber pad is quite tough, but the great thing about this is that it gives my lashes a natural curve instead of a sharp angle. Wow! It’s really a good thing I decided to get this.

If I need to replace the rubber pad, Fanny Serrano sells a pack of three for only P45, I think. Great, great deal.

If you’ve tried a Shu Uemura curler, try this too and tell me how they compare!

Thoughts?

